Home »




SCCA Officers for 2017:

President:     Jim Evraets, member of Petermanns Hunting & Fishing Club

1st V.P.:          Dave Taylor, Member of Johnsonville Rod & Gun Club

2nd V.P.:        Jason Zorn, member of Hermitage Conservation Club and Crystal Lake Sportsmen’s Club

Secretary:      Mary Jo Robinson, member of Ladies of the Kettles

Treasurer:      Pat Ramierz, member of Tri-County Sportswomen Club

Board of Directors:

  • John Evraets, member of Petermanns Hunting & Fishing Club – term expires 2018
  • Jim Knepprath, member of Johnsonville Rod & Gun Club – term expires 2018
  • Karl Schwanke, member of Sheboygan Falls Conservation Club – term expires 2019
  • Madalyn Zorn, member of Crystal Lake Sportsmen Club & Hermitage Conservation Club – term expires 2019
  • Rich Taylor – term expires 2020
  • Phil Mersberger – term expires 2020



No comments

Be the first one to leave a comment.

Post a Comment