## **2023 SCCA Easy Money Raffle Winners**

(Winners drawn at December 20, 2023, SCCA Delegates Meeting)

```
1<sup>st</sup> Prize $10,000 Elly Yentz, Gina Yentz
2<sup>nd</sup> Prize $3,000 Harold Arpke
3<sup>rd</sup> Prize $1,000 John Port, Dave Schober, Myk Hranicka, Jack Parrish
4<sup>th</sup> Prize $ 500
                     David Brownson, Dawn Brownson
5<sup>th</sup> Prize $ 500
                    Ellen Spatt
6<sup>th</sup> Prize $ 500
                     David & Brenda Pike
7<sup>th</sup> Prize $ 400 Lori Weimann
8<sup>th</sup> Prize $ 300 Brian Grimm
9<sup>th</sup> Prize $ 300 David Billmann, Dale Billmann, Doug Billmann, Dan/Denise Billmann
10<sup>th</sup> Prize $ 300 Cathy Fuenter, Gail Agquire, Mary Christi
11<sup>th</sup> Prize $ 250 Eric Schiefer, Angela Schiefer
12<sup>th</sup> Prize $ 250 Hermitage Conservation Club
13<sup>th</sup> Prize $ 250 Kevin Capelle, Bridgett Boy
14<sup>th</sup> Prize $ 250 Brian Stauss, Tim Salm
15<sup>th</sup> Prize $ 250 Willie Mueller
16<sup>th</sup> Prize $ 250 Mark Wurtz
17<sup>th</sup> Prize $ 150 Dennis Stuckmann
18<sup>th</sup> Prize $ 150 Derek & Dennis Jung, Derek & Amanda Jung
19<sup>th</sup> Prize $ 150 Kevin & Gail Obremski
20<sup>th</sup> Prize $ 150 Randy Kurdirko, Nancy Kurdirko
21<sup>st</sup> Prize $ 150 David Danks
22<sup>nd</sup> Prize $150 Aaron Sloma
23<sup>rd</sup> Prize $125
                     Tim Stolper, Dale Koenig
24<sup>th</sup> Prize $125
                     Ronald Vecchie
25<sup>th</sup> Prize $125
                     Brandon Blatz, Allison Jaeger
26<sup>th</sup> Prize $125
                     Keith Hank
27<sup>th</sup> Prize $125
                     Brenda Dehne, Rene Thimmig
28<sup>th</sup> Prize $125
                     Pete Bergman, Rich Clark, Chris Aschenbach, Neal Wolf
                     Jim Lewandoske, Eric Johnson
29<sup>th</sup> Prize $125
```