2024 SCCA Easy Money Raffle Winners

(Winners drawn at December 18, 2024, SCCA Delegates Meeting)

- 1st Prize \$10,000 Bill Friedericks, Steve Hand, Jay Nolte, Scott Pickruhn
- 2nd Prize \$3,000 Ronald Vecchie
- 3rd Prize \$1,000 Drew Hannes, Eric Johnson, Heather Henschel
- 4th Prize \$ 500 Mark & Wendy Pltzen
- 5th Prize \$ 500 Lawrence Schneider
- 6th Prize \$ 500 Cole Meyer, Samantha Meyer, Jason Meyer
- 7th Prize \$ 400 Jason Jensema
- 8th Prize \$ 300 Kenneth Dolezal
- 9th Prize \$ 300 George Muckerheide
- 10th Prize \$ 300 Cheryl Prisland
- 11th Prize \$ 250 Javen Marrin
- 12th Prize \$ 250 Maud Wery
- 13th Prize \$ 250 Nick Ecklor
- 14th Prize \$ 250 Doug Wood
- 15th Prize \$ 250 Ken Jay Fiedler, Gary Axlen, Craig Thiel, Dennis Brendel
- 16th Prize \$ 250 Christopher Last
- 17th Prize \$ 150 Heather Henschel
- 18th Prize \$ 150 Dan & Lori Billmann, Scott Billmann, Shawn Billmann
- 19th Prize \$ 150 Doug Ruggle, Zach Beaman, Rachel Beaman
- 20th Prize \$ 150 Kenneth Bub
- 21st Prize \$ 150 Russell Zareczny
- 22nd Prize \$150 Allen Dirks
- 23rd Prize \$125 Scott Schrefler
- 24th Prize \$125 Jean & John Reed
- 25th Prize \$125 Andrew Lindsay, Kevin Rortvedt, Greg Rortvedt
- 26th Prize \$125 Steve Krepsky, Tim Lubach, Jane Urayner, Ryan Engelman
- 27th Prize \$125 Kimberly Johnson, Eric Johnson
- 28th Prize \$125 Marley Derus
- 29th Prize \$125 Jay Cook, Lisa Cook